GIAC Members


Ruth Day, CIO and Council Chairperson​Commonwealth Office of Technology
Zachary AusmusKentucky Society of Professional Engineers
Gerald ColeKentucky League of Cities
Kimberly Denise EzellKentucky Association of Counties
Jason Glass (ex officio member)Kentucky Department of Education
Rebecca Goodman (ex officio member)Energy and Enviroment Cabinet
Alex HagenDepartment of Agriculture
William Haneberg (ex officio member)Kentucky Geological Survey
Robert Kelly HewittKentucky Association of Counties
Will HolmesKentucky Transportation Cabinet
Ian HornKentucky Association of Mapping Professionals
Holly M. Johnson (ex officio member)Finance & Administration Cabinet
Roderick JonesCouncil on Postsecondary Education
Josh Keats (ex officio member)Kentucky Office of Homeland Security
Haldane B. Lamberton (ex officio member)Department of Military Affairs
B. R. MastersTourism, Arts & Heritage Cabinet
Kim MorrowKentucky Council of Area Development Districts
Jeff Noel (ex officio member)Cabinet for Economic Development
Brent Edward O'NeillKentucky Chamber of Commerce
Jeremy RogersCabinet for Health & Family Services
Megan SandfossKentucky Chapter of the American Planning Association
Donna L. SchartungKentucky Board of Registered Geologists
Timothy Aaron TongKentucky Association of Land Surveyors
Kim WooldridgeKentucky Department for Local Development
Kevin WoosleyJustic & Public Safety Cabinet
Michael Scott YoungKentucky League of Cities