GIAC Members


Ruth Day, CIO and Council Chairperson​Commonwealth Office of Technology
William Andrews (ex officio member)Kentucky Geological Survey
Zachary AusmusKentucky Society of Professional Engineers
Jim BarnhartFinance & Administration Cabinet
Donald BiddleKentucky Association of Mapping Professionals
Kimberly Denise EzellKentucky Association of Counties
Katie FlynnDepartment of Agriculture
Rebecca Goodman (ex officio member)Energy and Environment Cabinet
David GordonOffice of Property Valuation
Kerry Harvey (ex officio member)Justic & Public Safety Cabinet
Robert Kelly HewittKentucky Association of Counties
Charles HigginbothamTourism, Arts & Heritage Cabinet
Will HolmesKentucky Transportation Cabinet
Roderick JonesCouncil on Postsecondary Education
Josh Keats (ex officio member)Kentucky Office of Homeland Security
Jeffrey KelleyKentucky Property Valuation Adminstrators Association
Whitley KeltnerKentucky League of Cities
Robin Kinney (ex officio member)Kentucky Department of Education
Haldane B. Lamberton (ex officio member)Department of Military Affairs
Kim MorrowKentucky Council of Area Development Districts
Jeremy RogersCabinet for Health & Family Services
Meghan SandfossKentucky Chapter of the American Planning Association
Benajamin ShinaberyKentucky Association of Professional Surveyors
Daniel SkillmanKentucky Board of Registered Geologists
Kim WooldridgeKentucky Department for Local Development
Ashiq ZamanCabinet for Economic Development